I can't log in

Discussion in 'Help' started by Mixa, Dec 3, 2017.

  1. Mixa

    Mixa New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi
    I cant log in It only says "It seems like u r using Proxy or VPN". Please help me.
     
  2. Kqwi

    Kqwi Chat Moderator
    Chat Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2017
    Messages:
    662
    Likes Received:
    881
    Are you using a Proxy or VPN? If you don't know, ask your father or mother.
    If that is not the case, I'd suggest talking to higher staff about this.
     
  3. Mixa

    Mixa New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have asked and we never use it

    Plus, I have been trying to get help but I dont get any kind of help
     
  4. fallenlqve

    fallenlqve Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2016
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    224
    Are you using a MAC? If so, I think I can help with this. If not, maybe there are tutorials on how to change your VPN or proxy. Not sure for windows, though, sorry.
     
  5. Mixa

    Mixa New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am not using MAC but I have tried to change it. But I cant find anything. I have tried using VPN and Proxy but I still can't log in. It says "U can't log in because you are using VPN or Proxy"

    Plus it cant be something wrong with my computer or aything cuz some of my friends got the same problem
     
    #5 Mixa, Dec 7, 2017 at 5:56 PM
    Last edited: Dec 7, 2017 at 6:23 PM
  6. fallenlqve

    fallenlqve Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2016
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    224
    Hmmm...has this happened on other servers? (don't mention the names.)
     
  7. Mixa

    Mixa New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    No, It hasnt. Only on this server (Same for my friends)
     
  8. jollynico

    jollynico New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would recommend you restart your computer and make sure all settings are at their current highest upgrade, so basically update things in your setting app.
     
  • About Us

    We're currently one of the largest creative servers available. We offer large plots, WorldEdit upon voting, roleplays, cross-server chat for communication no matter which server you're on and much more! Why not say hello to us at creativefun.eu
  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation

  • Store

    The owners and developers work very hard to make sure new features are added that will bring an enjoyable experience for all users. Support us in bringing brand new ideas and features to the server.

    Visit the store