Hey guys!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Kqwi, Aug 2, 2017.

1. Kqwi

Kqwi Well-Known Member

Hey guys!
    I'm Kqwi. I've been playing on the server for quite a while, since January 2016, but only recently decided to join the Forums! I'm 16 years old (as of last Monday) and I'll be going to 11th Grade after the Summer Break. I love building in Minecraft, I'm not a PvP kind of person. Creative is my favorite gamemode, so this was the perfect server for me! I'm pretty proud of my City on CF3 (/home Newhill). I'm not social at all IRL (especially with adults), but online I can be quite active sometimes. Oh, and if you didn't notice already, I'm that kind of guy that doesn't log out when he's going to do something else. I log in when I turn my laptop on and log out when I turn it off. You'll find me on the 'Members Online' list a lot. If you wanna know more about me, visit my Profile Page, I've listed a whole bunch of other things right there! So, hello everyone! :D

• Like Like x 2
  2. Dvrkness

Dvrkness Well-Known Member

Nice to meet cha! I'm berry / dvrkness / Lynds / whatever you wanna call me xD. You're a little older than I but seem like I cool guy.I have seen your name on and around the server but I don't see you talking much so it would be nice to talk some time :D I'm pretty much always on the server.Also hope you had a good birthday :)

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  3. Kqwi

Kqwi Well-Known Member

Usually I wanna focus on building, so I keep the Global and Advertising Channels off so my chat doesn't get flooded with messages I don't read. And I'm not that social. I can try to be more active in Chat and focus less on building though! Anyway, nice to meet you! And yes I had a great birthday. Not that special but still nice! :)

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  4. Mireiia

Mireiia Well-Known Member