Changelog

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reactions
562 14 1
#1

CreativeFun
Changelog

This thread provides all users access to see the changes we make in a simplified manor. This thread is mainly for the smaller changes that may only affect a minority of players but are still informative updates. For larger changes the home page will give more information.

Saturday 15/10/2016

+ The /seen command will now show every past username a player has had since joining the server
+ Fix mute times being incorrect when on Creative3
+ The /ignore command now works correctly
+ New command "/plot near" which allows you to see who is currently standing inside your plot
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#2
Sunday 16/10/2016

+ Fixed an issue which stopped giving players CF coins whenever they voted
+ Players can sit on stairs when they right click on stairs only if they have nothing in their hand
+ Fix the vote page, temporarily remove SSL until complete solution is found
+ Stop spam bots on website from soliciting
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#3
Monday 17/10/2016

+ New command "/heads" which allows you to spawn from over 2000+ heads
+ Fix issues where the command "/msg" would not send the message to the recipient
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#4
Friday 21/10/2016

- Remove friend leave notifications temporarily
- Make /seen for offline players show the time they last joined the server instead of leaving temporarily
+ WorldEdit is now fast again
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#5
Sunday 23/10/2016

+ Optimise database significantly for improved server performance
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#6
Friday 28/10/2016

+ Lockdown (Stop raids)
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#7
Saturday 05/11/2016

+ Fix /friend requests and display correct number on scoreboard
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#8
Tuesday 08/11/2016

+ Fix lighting glitches on plot clears and worldedit
+ Start work on Cf X (permissions, hubs, build, storage)
+ /ignore works for private messages
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#9
Friday 11/11/2016

+ Fixed a bug which allowed players to bypass the chat filter
+ Fixed excessive characters from being shortened, now triggers on 8
+ Fixed a bug which allowed players to use speed +0.3 items to walk fast
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#10
Sunday 13/11/2016

+ Fixed a bug causing network to overload and crash
+ New hub build
+ Limit friend requests to 10 and delete oldest request if limit has been reached
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#11
Tuesday 15/11/2016

+ Allow 1.11 clients to connect
+ Disconnect players when typing over 100 characters in one line (temporary solution)
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#12
Friday 18/11/2016

+ Update server to 1.11
+ Limit shulker blocks to 3 per chunk
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#13
Saturday 19/11/2016

+ Make echopet 1.11 compatible (Does not include new animals/mobs)
+ Update to a stable 1.11 build
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#15
Friday 25/11/2016

+ Fix heads being rotated for 1.11.1 after informing mojang of the bug
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#16
Saturday 26/11/2016

+ Remove hacked items automatically when used by a player.
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#17
Monday 28/11/2016

+ Attempt to make database not lag on restarts/crashes.
+ Remove /inspect temporarily to debug.
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#19
Friday 15/12/2016

+ Remove mute history after going 30 days without a mute
+ Fix /seen showing first login time on /seen and friend list
 
Reactions
562 14 1
#20
Saturday 16/12/2016

+ Fix formatting on local channel for donators using &n
+ Fix cross-server chat in hubs
+ Divide players equally between hubs upon login
+ Add new heads on /heads
 
Status
Not open for further replies.